MNRPCV Board of Directors

MNRPCV elects a Board of Directors every year as required by our Bylaws.  We hold Board elections in August or September at our Annual Meeting and Picnic. The 10-20 Board Members serve from the time of their election to the Annual Meeting the following year. The election of officers and assignment of committee s take place at the first Board Meeting following the Anal Meeting.  Registered Members may attend Board meetings at the invitation of a Board Member.  For general questions about MNRPCV, email To review the MNRPCV Bylaws, CLICK HERE.

2014 – 2015 MNRPCV Board of Directors

To email the board members below, click on their titles in red:

PRESIDENT  Patrick Smith: Ukraine 2009-11

VICE PRESIDENT  Anna Katherine Rodenborg Baker: Costa Rica 2010-13

SECRETARY  Anna Kingman: Peru 2010-2012

TREASURER   Wendy Assal: Ukraine 2001-03


Advocacy   Brian Ahern: Micronesia 1986-88

Communications  Jane Bardon: Turkmenistan 2003-05,   Simone LaBonte: Panama 2011-14, Anna Katherine Baker, Patrick Smith

MNRPCV NEWS Editor   Anna Katherine Baker: Costa Rica 2010-13

Community Service  Gary Bank: Kenya 1995-97

Connections  Judy Marcouiller:  Liberia 1977-1979, Botswana 1982-1984, Rhoda Brooks: Ecuador 1962-1964, Chile CD 1980-1982

Fundraising/Calendar Sales  Anita Root: Thailand 2010-12

Membership  Jane Bardon, Simone LaBonte

Social Team   Jack Bardon: Turkmenistan 2003-05,  Anna Katherine Baker, Anna Kingman

Members-at-Large: Jess Brogger: Ecuador 2004-07, Anne Kanyusik Yoakum: Bangladesh 1998-00

Archives   Jane Bardon

Communications – Elsa Frettem: India 1968-70
Fundraiser Dinners Christi Williams: Poland 1996-1998
Webmaster – John Malone: Samoa 2003-05


MNRPCV Board  Job Descriptions

Please click here for a summary of board job descriptions.